ABOUT
MCA K-W
 MEMBERS
DIRECTORY
 EVENTS
& NEWS

EDUCATION
 
SCHOLARSHIPS
 STUDENT
CHAPTER

LINKS
CONTACT
      US
 

 MEMBERS DIRECTORY

A. Wright Mechanical Inc.

133 Roxborough Ave

Kitchener ON  N2M 1P8

T  519.635.5705

F  519.893.9135

Contact - Andrew Wright

a.wrightmechanical@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Aecon Industrial

150 Sheldon Dr

Cambridge ON  N1R 7K9

T 519.653.3200

F 519.624.0363

www.aecon.com

Contact - Tim Austin, MCA K-W Director

E taustin@aecon.com 

 

 

 

 

 

AIM Industrial Inc.

121 Washburn Dr

Kitchener ON  N2R 1S2

T  519.747.2255

F  519.747.4617

www.aimindustrial.ca

Contact - Scott Henrich

E  scotth@aimindustrial.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Alltrade Industrial Contractors

1477 Bishop St N

Cambridge ON N1R 7J4

T 519.740.1090

F 519.740.8776

www.alltradeindustrial.com

Contact - Bob Ritzmann

E britzmann@alltradeindustrial.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

AXIOM Millwrighting & Fabrication
Inc.

55 Savage Dr

Cambridge ON  N1T 1S5

T  519.620.2000

F  519.620.2024

www.axiommfp.com

Contact - John Ferland

john@axiommfp.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Class Controls Ltd.

445 Benjamin Rd

Waterloo ON  N2J 3Z4

T 519.725.9723

Contact - Rick Clampitt

E rclampitt@outlook.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Conestogo Mechanical Inc.

50 Dumart Place

Kitchener ON  N2K 3C7

T 519.579.6740

F 519.579.5962

www.conestogomech.com

Contact - Nathan Bender, MCA K-W Director

E nbender@conestogomech.com   

 

 

 

Culliton

473 Douro St

Stratford ON  N5A 6W3

T 519.271.1981

F 519.273.4885

www.culliton.com

Contact - Tim Culliton

E tim@culliton.com

 

 

 

Dave Hurst Plumbing & Heating Inc.

27 Grand Ave

Kitchener ON  N2K 1B2

T  519.893.3464

F  519.749.8118

www.hurstplumbingheating.com

Contact - Scott Hurst

E hurstdispatch@golden.net

 

 

 

Dean-Lane Contractors Inc.

970 Guelph St

Kitchener ON  N2H 5Z6

T 519.585.0903

F 519.585.0820

www.dean-lane.com

Contact - Steve Lane, MCA K-W Director

E steve@dean-lane.com

 

 

 

 

 

Dunbar Mechanical Services Inc.

1094 Isabella St

Linwood ON  N0B 2A0

T 519.698.1069

F 519.698.2418

Contact - Paul Dunbar

E paul.dunbar@sympatico.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Energy Controls & Mechanical Services Inc.

10-565 Trillium Dr

Kitchener ON  N2R 1J4

T 519.893.2638

F 519.893.0084

www.energycontrols.ca

Contact - Terry McCaskie, MCA K-W Director

E terry@energycontrols.ca

 

 

 

Evans Industrial Installations Ltd.

185 Curtis Dr

Guelph ON  N1K 1S9

T 519.766.1772

F 519.766.1504

www.evansindustrial.net

Contact - Troy Evans

E tevans@evansindustrial.net

 

 

 

 

 

G.L.M. Welding Service

(667568 Ontario Limited)

4869 Wellington Rd 29  RR 2

Guelph ON  N1H 6H8

T  519.856.4208

F  519.856.2545

glmweld@hotmail.com

Contact: Gary L. Martin

 

 

 

 

 

Kittel Mechanical (2003) Inc.

100 Rankin St  Unit 1

Waterloo ON  N2V 1V9

T 519.746.9613

F 519.746.9954

Contact - Matthew Kittel

E matthew@kmi2001.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

MWS Solutions Inc.

612 Colby Dr

Waterloo ON  N2V 1A2

T 519.886.2475

F 519.886.4128

www.mws-solutions.com

Contact - Ned Furfaro

E ned@mws-solutions.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Martin Mechanical

(o/o by 2395531 Ontario Inc.)

4869 Wellington Rd 29  RR

Guelph ON  N1H 6H8

T  519.856.4208

F  519.856.2545

martin-mechanical@hotmail.ca

Contact:  Brian Martin

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nelco Mechanical Ltd.

77 Edwin St  PO Box 1086

Kitchener ON  N2G 4G6

T 519.744.6511

F 519.744.3072

www.nelcomech.com

Contact - Michael Hobson, MCA K-W Director

E mhobson@nelcomech.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Process Group Inc.

555 Conestoga Blvd

Cambridge ON  N1R 7P5

T 519.622.5520

F 519.622.5852

www.processgroup.ca

Contact - Bryan Snyder

E bsnyder@processgroup.ca

 

 

 

 

R & R Mechanical Group Inc.

22 Ferris Dr

Wellesley ON  N0B 2T0

T 519.465.1845

F 519.334.7066

Contact - Richard Schmied, MCA K-W Director

E r_rmechanical@rogers.com

 

 

 

 

Rite Way Mechanical Ltd.

33 Hayes Ave

Guelph ON  N1E 4V6

T 519.836.9961

F 519.836.8350

Contact - Greg Toneguzzo

E riteway@rwmech.com

 

 

 

 

Roberts Onsite

209 Manitou Dr

Kitchener ON  N2C 1L4

T 519.578.2440

F 519.578.2979

www.robertsonsite.ca

Contact - Terry Walker, MCA K-W Director

E twalker@robertsonsite.ca

 

 

 

State Group Inc. (The)

1675 Burlington St

Hamilton ON  L8H 3L3

T 905.312.9698

F 905.312.8692

www.stategroup.com

Contact - Tim Koivisto

E t.koivisto@stategroup.com

 

 

 

 

Sutherland-Schultz Ltd.

140 Turnbull Ct

Cambridge ON  N1T 1J2

T 519.653.4123

F 519.653.3232

www.sutherland-schultz.com

Contact - Jim Thomas

E jthomas@sutherland-schultz.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Trade-Mark Industrial Inc.

250 Royal Oak Rd

Cambridge ON  N3E 0A4

T  519.650.7444

F  519.650.5707

www.trade-markind.com

Contact - Mark DePass, MCA K-W Director

mdepass@trade-markind.com

W.S. Nicholls Construction Inc.

48 Cowansview Rd

Cambridge ON  N1R 7N3

T 519.740.3757

F 519.740.9782

www.wsnicholls.com

Contact - Susanna Jacobs

E susanna.jacobs@wsnicholls.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

spacer
© Copyright 2017 Mechanical Contractors Association. All Rights Reserved.
Web Design and Content Management by REM Web Solutions.